[LIVE] Ethereum Core Devs Meeting #49 [2018-11-09] (starts at 6am PT/9am ET/2pm UTC/10pm CST)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DUUOCDxvKbw

Submitted November 09, 2018 at 04:46AM }
via reddit https://ift.tt/2Dv0YAx

Advertisements